top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGossiping Housewives

3 generation of women that have been raised at different times but still maintained the same values



I am my mother's daughter, my mother is my grandmother's daughter.

We live in different times, even different centuries.

But we are all taught the same things.

There are some basics rules about life, that every women should know.

My grandmother lived in time when woman's place was in the kitchen.

She should obey the husband and was not allowed to express her opinion without permission.

Her house should sparkle in anytime, her children should behave properly and everything should have its own place.

My mother learned from my grandmother how to take care of a home, how to clean the house, how to wash laundry, how to make magic in her living space.

How to respect and how to be a lady.

But, she live in the 21 century.

That was the time when women started understanding what is their part in the society and they started valuing their worth.

She also learned how to be classy, how to take care of things out of shade if she wants to.

She knew that children are not supposed to be quiet and cultural all the time. It is allowed to scream and to cry sometimes.

She learned that every person deserve right to be heard.

But she also learned that your husband is your second greatest gift in life, first is you.

Every time when you breath you can feel the benefits from that gift.

Mu grandmother taught my mother to be strong.

To handle obstacles in life with high head.

My mother taught me how to form a bond with my daughter.

She taught me everything she know I learned how to take care of a whole family, how to be responsible.

I learned how to cook, how to dress, what is makeup and how to use her.

She showed me the mistakes she made in her life and stopped me from making them again.

Both of them taught me to have courage, to be careful.

Thanks to them I know how to fight for myself.

I know how to get out of bed even when days are dark and bad.

I hear my own voice.

The only ones that will be there for you is your family.

They told me that I am smart and I can accomplish great things.

They make sure that I know how much my opinions and actions worth.

As long as they are here, I will never be alone.

I am proud of the women in my life, I am proud about what they have done from scratch.

I'm grateful about every effort they put to make me the person I am today.

I live in 2019 where every values are mixed up.

Where some women are drawing attention to them about all the wrong reasons.

We are not object and it doesn't matter if we have "big booty" or "big tits" or "perfect proportions".

Women in my life taught me to keep a man interested with my clothes on.

With the way of speech and charisma I own.

They taught me to be honest and to be kind.

They showed me how to make carrier and to be proud of who I am.

To respect myself and to respect others.

They are my queen and I hope I will not fail when the time will come to learn another generation about life.

The most important things I learned from them was that at the end of the day it is not important if your dishes are dirty , or if the room is full with toys. They made me understand that true happiness is love, support and caring for each other. Peaceful mornings with hot coffee while your children sleep. Delicious breakfast made by your husband. It is not a crime to drink your coffee more than an hour. Or eating in bed. Laughing with your neighbors about every day life. Not money, not attention. I want to have adventures on my own.

To be here and to help everyone. Women in my life showed me how much I need peace. They build my personality.

They are my heroes. Thank you for raising me. To my lovely grandmother and my mother - This is my way to pay you back for all the sacrifices you've made in your life and to show you how much you mean to me.



Live , laugh , do whatever you want to do. There is nothing more important than you.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page